Add Snippet

BEST Wobble Before You Gobble 5K

Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet

Please fill out the form below if you would like to participate.

File Attachments
Upload and embed files
Delete Edit_snippet

ANNOUNCEMENTS!

End of Season Upcoming Events:

HELL WEEK 7/17 - 7/26

Crossings Challenge 7/21 & 7/22

BEST Annual Triathlon 7/25

BEST Picture Day 7/26 @ 8:30am (practice will begin after)

City Meet Breakfast 8/2 @ practice

City Meet Pasta Feed Potluck 8/3 6pm @ pool

Announcements
Extra attention text area
Delete Edit_snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet

MORNING PRACTICE BEGINS Monday 6/12/17

6 & Unders

10:15 - 11:00 am

7-8's

10:00 - 11:00 am

9-11's

9:30 - 10:45 am

12 & Ups

8:30 - 9:45 am

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

MEET SCHEDULE

5/20/17 Saturday TIME TRIALS @ Bishop

5/31/17 Wednesday BEST, & Aquaknights @ DHST

6/3/17 Saturday WCST @ Bishop

6/19/17 Monday Bishop Bash @ Bishop

6/21/17 Wednesday BEST @ Vista Diablo

6/28/17 Wednesday BEST @ Oakhurst

7/1/17 Saturday SPW @ Bishop

7/12/17 Wednesday Pinole @ Bishop

7/15/17 Saturday DHST Pentathlon 6 & Unders thru 9/10 Girls

7/16/17 Sunday DHST Pentathlon 9/10 Boys thru 15-18's

7/19/17 Wednesday BEST @ Gehringer Park

7/21/17 - 7/22/17 Fri & Sat WCST Crossings Challenge 

7/29/17 Saturday Aquaknights @ Bishop

8/4/17 - 8/6/17 Fri - Sun CITY MEET 

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

MUDSKIPPERS

BEST's learn to swim program MUDSKIPPERS registration will open 4/10/17 ONLINE.

Announcements
Extra attention text area
Delete Edit_snippet

Register for B.E.S.T 2017 Season

We are excited to welcome new and returning swimmers to our 2017 season! Please see our registration page for more info: Register Info

Register ONLINE (opens 2/13/17) or in person are on the following dates:

Saturday, March 25th 9a-12p

Sunday, April 9th 12-3p

Monday April 10th - Friday April 14th 6-730p practice & registration/trial week

@ Bishop Estates Pool

Register and meet the 2017 coaching staff Stephanie Martin and Kayla Conger. You may also just come down with any questions you may have for our coaches or B.E.S.T Board about our upcoming 2017 Swim Season.

GO CUDAS!!!

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Image
Upload and embed an image
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet