Calendar

Sat May 20 9:00 AM

BEST Time Trials 2016
Bishop Estates

Wed May 31 5:30 PM

DHST Tri-Meet
Dana Hills

Sat Jun 3 9:00 AM

Mon Jun 19 6:00 PM

Wed Jun 21 9:00 AM

BEST@ VDDST
850 Sullivan Ave. Concord, CA 94518

Wed Jun 28 5:30 PM

BEST at OAKCC
Oakhurst Country Club

Sat Jul 1 9:00 AM

Wed Jul 12 6:00 PM

WestPinole@ BEST
Bishop Estates

Sat-Sun Jul 15-16

Devil Mountain Pentathlon 2017, July 15th and 16th
Dana Hills

Wed Jul 19 8:30 AM

GPST vs. Bishop Estates Swim Team
Gehringer Park Recreation Club

Fri-Sat Jul 21-22

Crossings Challenge 2017
Walnut Country

Sat Jul 29 9:00 AM

AquaKnights@ BEST
Bishop Estates

Fri-Sun Aug 4-6

City Meet Invitational Championships 2017
Concord Community Pool

Fri-Sun Aug 11-13

2017 Contra Costa County Meet
Steve Heaston Aquatic Center
Add Snippet